MarinaParken
MarinaPark Residentie Nieuw Loosdrecht

Bewertungen

Last Minute-Deals
Bis zu 20 % Rabatt auf Ihren Aufenthalt!

Bewertungen MarinaPark Residentie Nieuw Loosdrecht

848 bewertungen
  1. 7,6

    Het was een mooie bungalow, goed onderhouden.

    Juli 2024 - Frédérik B. übernachtete in Villa Nautica Deluxe 6 Personen im MarinaPark Residentie Nieuw Loosdrecht

  2. 10

    Everything was perfect!I just recommend to install the AC in All houses :-)

    Juni 2024 - Peter A. übernachtete in Villa Nautica 4 Personen im MarinaPark Residentie Nieuw Loosdrecht

  3. 7,6

    Wir hatten ein tolle Zeit und kommen bestimmt wieder.

    Juli 2024 - Michael K. übernachtete in Villa Maritiem 4 Personen - am Wasser im MarinaPark Bad Nederrijn

  4. 9,9

    The accommodation was really nice and clean. We liked the garden that had one side to the water and the other sides fenced so our toddler and dog could play freely. The staff were very friendly and gave us tips on restaurants in the area. Location was good, close enough for day trips to Amsterdam and Utrecht. Will definitely recommend Marinaparken to our friends and would love to come again.

    Juli 2024 - Svandis S. übernachtete in Villa Nautica 4 Personen im MarinaPark Residentie Nieuw Loosdrecht

  5. 9,3

    De ligging van het chalet is erg goed. Onze sloep kon direct langs het chalet liggen. Ook is de doorgang maar de Loosdrechtse Plassen erg gemakkelijk voor een dagje varen. Verder erg modern en alles nieuw. Kortom aangenaam en aan te raden verblijf!

    Juli 2024 - Rob D. übernachtete in Villa Nautica Deluxe 6 Personen im MarinaPark Residentie Nieuw Loosdrecht

  6. 9

    We had a wonderful stay in a beautiful home with amazing sunset and sunrise view over the canal.

    Juli 2024 - Ida K. übernachtete in Villa Nautica 6 Personen im MarinaPark Residentie Nieuw Loosdrecht

  7. 8,6

    The accomodation was very comfortable, clean. This is our second stay. This time the view was very nice as the villa was situated slightly on higher land. We like the interior design. Each room has a flat screen TV. Internet was really fast 5G. Service was prompt as well. Overall, we could relax, chill with our children without much worry. Also Maurik is quite centrally located, with around 40 - 60mins drive we could arrive to another town for sightseeing. Looking forward to return again.

    Juli 2024 - Hsien H. übernachtete in Villa Maritiem 4 Personen im MarinaPark Bad Nederrijn

  8. 9,2

    Die Unterkunft war ordentlichen und alles Notwendige lag bei Ankunft gut ersichtlich bereit. Der Park ist gepflegt und bietet reichlich Möglichkeiten zur Beschäftigung. In der Umgebung gibt es viele Ausflugsziele. Gerade mit Kindern ist der Park sehr zu empfehlen.

    Juli 2024 - Justine A. übernachtete in Villa Maritiem 4 Personen - am Wasser im MarinaPark Bad Nederrijn

  9. 9,5

    Uns hat der Aufenthalt sehr gut gefallen. Die Bilder entsprechen auch der Realität. Sehr modern und großzügig geschnittene Bungalows. Sehr nette und sympathische Mitarbeiter. TOP!

    Juli 2024 - Alexander P. übernachtete in Villa Maritiem 4 Personen im MarinaPark Bad Nederrijn

  10. 9,9

    Alles was perfect!

    Juli 2024 - Mohan V. übernachtete in Villa Maritiem 4 Personen - am Wasser im MarinaPark Bad Nederrijn